VfK Nordbögge 1931 e.V.
Fußball an der grünen Eiche

Vorstand des VfK Nordbögge 1931 e.V.


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Thorsten Würz

Thorsten Würz

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon 02383-9600000

Email t.wuerz@web.de

Bernd Schütte

Bernd Schütte

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon 02383-920541

Email b.schuette@helimail.de

Ralf Lethaus

Ralf Lethaus

1. Kassierer

Telefon 02381-106488

Email ralflethaus@t-online.de

Heinrich Funke

Heinrich Funke

Schriftführer

Telefon 02383-2568

Email info@funke.fsoc.de

Olaf Römer

Olaf Römer

Obmann

Telefon 0152-28641845

Email o.roemer@live.de

Dirk Schnieber

Dirk Schnieber

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 02383-957932

Email max-der-dachs@gmx.de

Walter Wiggermann

Walter Wiggermann

Jugendleiter

Telefon 02307-9240411

Email w.wiggermann@helmail.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Thomas Haushalter

Thomas Haushalter

2. Kassierer

Telefon 0151-27033636

Email thomashaushalter@vodafone.de

Oliver Rothkamm

Oliver Rothkamm

Sozialwart

Telefon 0171-3337596

Andreas Chlodek

Andreas Chlodek

Breitensportwart

Telefon 0160-977663

Email andreas.chlodek@live.de

Ralf Lethaus

Ralf Lethaus

Schiedsrichterobmann

Telefon 02381-106488

Email ralflethaus@t-online.de

Rene Tutas

Rene Tutas

Jugendgeschäftsführer

Telefon 0174-3455907

Email Rene.T1991@web.de

Burkhard Vogel

Burkhard Vogel

Geschäftsführer AH

Telefon 0172-4023134

EMail abknvogel@web.de

Johannes Hoffmann

Johannes Hoffmann

Beisitzer

Telefon 0176-43477088

Email j.eikehoffmann@gmail.com

Thomas Kul

Thomas Kul

Beisitzer

Telefon 0151-40777398

Email thomaskul@gmx.de

Siegfried Wagner

Siegfried Wagner

Beisitzer

Telefon 0172-5438425

Email siegfried.wagner@depesche.com

Robin Wittenborn

Robin Wittenborn

Beisitzer

Telefon 02383-4402

Email robinwittenborn@yahoo.de

Melwin Korth

Melwin Korth

Beisitzer

Telefon 0157-52514627

Email Melwinkorth1994@googlemail.com

Stefan Renk

Stefan Renk

Betreuer 1. Mannschaft

Telefon 02065-255232

Email stefan15renk@web.de

Murat Oturak

Murat Oturak

Betreuer 3. Mannschaft

Telefon 0152-03963215

Email oturak@outlook.de

Thomas Seepe

Thomas Seepe

Betreuer Damenmannschaft

Telefon 0163-8537360

Email tseepe@gmx.de

Helmut Schön

Helmut Schön

Ehrenvorsitzender

Telefon 02383-2515

Email huh.schoen@t-online.de

Uwe Schumacher

Uwe Schumacher

Ehrenvorsitzender

Telefon 02303-251000

Email info@rechts-weg.de

Sven Kaczor

Sven Kaczor

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Telefon 0173-4506735